List of Accredited Departments in Akanu Ibiam Poly for ND

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gender : Female Posts : 27
Points : 71
Total Likes : 4
View user profile

PostIgboistReporter on Thu Sep 10, 2015 7:31 am

Are you eager to know the accredited departments in Polyunwana? Below are the list of the departments of Ordinary National Diploma (OND) that are accredited;

1. Accountancy departments
2. Agricultural Technology
3. Architectural Technology
4. Building Technology
5. Business Administration and Management
6. Ceramics and Glass
7. Computer Engineering Technology
8. Computer Science
9. Civil Engineering
10. Electrical Electronics Engineering Technology
11. Food Technology
12. Horticulture and Landscaping Technology
13. Library and Information Technology
14. Marketing Department
15. Maths/Statistics
16. Mechanical Engineering Technology
17. Mechatronic Engineering Technology
18. Metallurgical Engineering Technology
19. Office Management and Technology
20. Public Administration
21. Quantity Surveying
22. Science Laboratory and Technology
23. Surveying and Geoinformatics
24. Tourism and Hospitality Management
25. Urban and Regional Planning

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Create an account or log in to leave a reply

You need to be a member in order to leave a reply.

Create an account

Join our community by creating a new account. It's easy!

Create a new account

Log in

Already have an account? No problem, log in here.

Log in

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum